hellotravel.com

SUNBIRD JOURNEY

Silver Supplier
46E, Rafi Ahmed Kidwai Road 6th floor, Room No- 5, Shivam Building Kolkata - 700 016, Kolkata,India-700016,
Member since
2.9
Ratings
10
Reviews
107
Packages

Reviews

2.9/5
Excellent (3)
Very good (1)
Average (1)
Poor (2)
Terrible (3)
Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

Ratings of SUNBIRD JOURNEY

3.6   Pre sales experience
2.4   Post sales experience
2.4   Value for money
2.1   Accommodation
2.9   Ease of payment
2.3   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
2.3 Driver quality

Reviews of SUNBIRD JOURNEY

by Shriya shah
from Siliguri, India
11 June 2017
Visited : Bagdogra, Gangtok, Pelling, Kalimpong, Darjeeling
Hotel Stayed : Hotel potala , Hotel omega residency
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Not up to the mark
by BABURAO K KALAL
from GOKAK, India
30 May 2017
Visited : Gangtok,darjeeling, Nathula, RAVANGLA
Hotel Stayed : SUMMIT RESIDENCY , SONAMALA RETREAT
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Great 🤝 ☀️ 🐦.Our tour was beyond my imagination.we all say SUNBIRD is ✌👌👍.IT was SUPER se be Uppur.We all enjoyed a lot and it was memorable tour from start to end. Special thanks to Bhaisakhi Madam,who made it wonderful.
by r p shaha
from Including darjiling, Gangtok, Lachung, pelling nathula pass, India
13 May 2017
Visited : Darjeeling, Gangtok, Kalimpong, Lachung, Yumthang Valley
Hotel Stayed : North star, Alpine crest
No smooth planning & communication.
by Pathik
from Mumbai, India
11 May 2017
Visited : Gangtok
It was really very nice tour conducted by sunbird journey. Thank u very much for all the arrengement.
by Kailash
from Raj Nandgaon, India
11 May 2017
Visited : darjeeling
Awesome
by Rupesh
from Pune, India
3 May 2017
Visited : Lachung,Lachen
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Not value for money. At the time of booking it was told that shared car will have max 8 people but actually got 10 at the time of travelling. Not expected such cheap service at all for the amount paid.
by NALIN PANDEY
from Gangtok, India
16 April 2017
Visited : Lachen,Lachung, Gurdongmar lake, Yumthang valley
Hotel Stayed : Ridgeway, Chirag hotel
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Horrible
by Sanjay Gambhir
from New Delhi, India
26 March 2017
Visited : Sikkim,Gangtok,Pelling,Namchi, Aprox 10-12, Tiger hill
Hotel Stayed : Gangtok Retreat & Spa, Hotel Apsara
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Very-very bad. They have not guided us as a good service provider. They were worried about their money. They booked a low grade Hotel on every destination for us. They changed the day tour due to weather but they inform us on very last minute & at that time we were bound to accept the option. When we complained then they were not trying to understand the matter. When we complained about the quality of booked rooms then they given a excuse that my relative is in hospital & i am with them & i will call you after some time. But till after 3 days they never called us on that matter. Finally we got very-very bad experience with Sunbird Journey. I strongly recommend to the tourists that DON't DEAL WITH "SUNBIRD JOURNEY ". They are not a good service provider, the just wants to dictate their conditions. If i am paying the money then the tour should be according to my satisfaction. Very bad experience.
by Rudradip Acharjee
from Siliguri, India
6 July 2016
Visited : Darjeeling
Budget Hotel
by Sreenivas Telanakula
from Hyderabad, India
30 May 2016
Visited : Sikkim
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
VERY NICE.

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved